Event Schedule

Our 2020 Event Schedule…. Here is our schedule for the upcoming season!   We are looking forward to seeing you at AMP in 2020. 

Pending Covid-19 postponements     (updated March 18/20)

MHPDC 2020 Event Schedule:

Date
Day
Event
Venue
May 14 Thursday Track Day #1  AMP
May 28 Thursday Track Day #2  AMP
June 11 Thursday Track Day #3  AMP
June 25 Thursday Track Day #4 AMP
July 8 Wednesday Track Day #5 AMP
July 17 Friday Slalom & Skid School Slemon
Date
Day
Event
Venue
August 08 Saturday #7 & Camp-Out AMP
August 09 Sunday #8 & Camp Out AMP
August 21 Friday Track Day #9 AMP
September 12 Saturday Track Day #10 AMP
September 24 Thursday Track Day #11 AMP
October  08 Thursday Track Day #12 AMP
Private Events Training/Testing Available on request AMP