Event Schedule

Our 2020 Event Schedule…. Here is our schedule for the upcoming season!   We are looking forward to seeing you at AMP in 2020. 

Pending Covid-19 postponements     (updated July 7/20)

MHPDC 2020 Event Schedule:

Date
Day
Event
Venue
May 14 Thursday Covid-cancelled  AMP
May 28 Thursday Covid-cancelled  AMP
June 11 Thursday Covid-cancelled  AMP
June 25 Thursday Track Day #1  AMP
July 14 Tuesday Track Day #2  AMP
July 23 Thursday Track Day #3  AMP
July 30 Thursday Track Day #4  AMP
Date
Day
Event
Venue
August 08 Saturday #5 & Camp-Out AMP
August 09 Sunday #6 & Camp Out AMP
August 21 Friday Track Day #7 AMP
September 04 Friday Skid School /  T&T Slemon Park
September 12 Saturday Track Day #8 AMP
September 24 Thursday Track Day #9 AMP
October  08 Thursday Track Day #10 AMP
Private Events Training/Testing Available on request AMP